The Sea-quel (My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish #2)

Author(s): Mo O'Hara

Child Novel

When Tom saved Frankie the goldfish from near death (by zapping him with a battery), Frankie somehow became a big fat zombie goldfish with hypnotic powers. Now Frankie is one fierce fish with a mind of his own (good job Frankie has appointed himself as Tom's bodyguard). When Tom takes Frankie on a trip to the seaside, they meet a strange old lighthouse keeper who warns them about the Evil Eel of Eel Bay - and sure enough, one lightning storm later, Frankie is embroiled in a fishy stand-off with a Super Zombie Eel. In the second story, all eyes are on Frankie as he takes on a starring role in the school play!

$9.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

A big fat punchy concept - perfect for fans of MY GOLDFISH IS EVIL (CITV cartoon series) and PHINEAS AND FERB (Disney Channel) Two laugh-out-loud stories Hilarious and hypnotic cover-look Black-and-white illustrations and flip-book folio artwork throughout - perfect for reluctant readers Highly promotable author, who regularly performs in schools and is available for fun-filled and zombie-tastic events The third MY BIG FAT ZOMBIE GOLDFISH book will publish in February 2014

Mo O'Hara grew up in Pennsylvania, USA, but now lives in south-east London. She began her writing and acting career by touring theatres and schools all across the UK and Ireland, working as a storyteller. As well as writing books for children Mo has written comedy sketches for Radio 4 and performed her own material in London and Edinburgh. Mo and her big brother once brought their own pet goldfish back from the brink of death.

General Fields

  • : 9781447228196
  • : Pan Macmillan
  • : Macmillan Children's Books
  • : 0.152
  • : July 2013
  • : 197mm X 130mm
  • : June 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Mo O'Hara
  • : Paperback
  • : Unabridged
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 7
  • : 208