Chris H. Olsen's Five Seasons: Spring Summer Autumn Winter Holiday

Author(s): Chris H. Olsen


Nationally known home and garden designer Chris H. Olsen shares his visions of unique and stylish ideas for the home and garden in this book focusing on decor for the five seasons: spring, summer, autumn, winter, and holiday.

Starting at the front door, he goes throughout the house and outdoors presenting breathtaking examples of seasonal and holiday decor. His guidance and expert advice show how simple the process can be when homeowners get just a little push toward developing their ability to dream and create beautiful things.

Encouraging everyone to live, enjoy, and be creative, Chris demonstrates how to transform a home with impressive arrangements of plants and other accents at the entrance, in the living room, dining room and bedroom, as well as out on the patio and lawn.

His easy and affordable exploration of textures and colours is just the inspiration that every homeowner needs to find their own unique style.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781609004187
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Chris H. Olsen
  • : Paperback
  • : 2017